Skip To Main Content

Home

New website in progress (desktop).

Our school websites are under construction

welcome

HIGHLIGHTS

GRADE LEVELS

 

READ MORE

 

WALNUT ACRES PFC

 

LINK

BRUNCH & LUNCH

 

LINK

TK/Kinder 2024/2025 REGISTRATION DATES JANUARY 23 & 24, 2024

The enrollment center will have Walnut Acres' TK & Kindergarten registration for the 24/25 school year on January 23rd & 24th, 2024. You will complete the online enrollment before you go to the enrollment center (opening date for online enrollment TBD) then bring the required paperwork to the enrollment center on January 23rd or 24th. If you can't make either of those dates you must wait until March 7th or later to enroll. 

Please go to the enrollment center web site LINK for details. 

Read More about TK/Kinder 2024/2025 REGISTRATION DATES JANUARY 23 & 24, 2024
Important Dates
  • Thursday, December 21st - Monday, January 8th - Winter Break
  • Monday, January 15th - MLK Day - No School
  • Tuesday, January 23rd & Wednesday, January 24th - TK/K Enrollment days at the Enrollment Center, Concord
Read More about Important Dates

School Calendar

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

District News & Announcements